Concert Schedule

Sunday, September 12, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Calvary Faith Pentecostal Church
600 Denver Ave
East Carbon, UT 84520
For more information, contact: Pastor Michael Cowan (435) 888-4457


Sunday, September 19, 2021 — 9:00 AM
Ojo Amarillo United Methodist Church
N3005
Kirtland, NM 87417
For more information, contact: Pastor Kathy Potter (505) 320-4795


Saturday, September 25, 2021 — 7:00 PM
Albuquerque Central Seventh-Day Adventist Church
2201 Estancia Dr NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120-1367
For more information, contact: Pastor John Abbott (505) 836-1845


Sunday, September 26, 2021 — 6:00 PM
First Baptist Church of Rio Rancho
3906 19th Ave SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
For more information, contact: Pastor Craig Sundheimer (505) 892-1323 x111


Sunday, October 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM and 11L00 AM
First Baptist Church of Gallup
2112 College Dr
Gallup, NM 87301
For more information, contact: Pastor Jay McCollum (505) 722-4401


Monday, October 4, 2021 — 2:00 PM
Bonney Family Home
2021 Barbara Ave
Gallup, NM 87301
For more information, contact: Julianna Bonney (505) 863-2902


Wednesday, October 6, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Thoreau First Baptist Church
87 NM-371
Thoreau, NM 87323
For more information, contact: Robert Davis (505) 862-7747


Sunday, October 10, 2021 — 10:15 AM
Grace Bible Church
222 Boulder Dr.
Gallup, NM 87301
For more information, contact: Pastor John Luginbuhl (505) 722-5114


Sunday, October 10, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Crosslands Bible Church
503 HWY 371
Thoreau, NM 87323
For more information, contact: Sherry Hughbanks (505) 870-0237


Sunday, October 17, 2021 — 10:30 AM
Holbrook First Assembly Of God
500 Mission Lane
Holbrook, AZ 56025
For more information, contact: Pastor Tom Garza (928) 297-0585


Wednesday, October 20, 2021 — 6:30 PM
Bread Of Life Mission
885 Hermosa Dr
Holbrook, AZ 68025
For more information, contact: Cherise Merrick (928) 524-3874


Friday, October 22, 2021 — 2:00 PM
The Naomi House
PO Box 205
Joseph City, AZ 86032
For more information, contact: Genevieve Skidmore (928) 241-4845


Sunday, October 24, 2021 — 11:00 AM and 6:00 PM
First Southern Baptist Church
360 N 1st St.
Holbrook, AZ 86025
For more information, contact: Daisy Gohl (928) 524-2555


Tuesday, October 26, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Sun Valley Church of the Nazarene
7628 Rapture Rd
Holbrook, AZ 86025
For more information, contact: Pastor Kristi O’Riley (928) 524-6211


Sunday, October 31, 2021 — 10:00 AM
Holbrook Pentecostal Church of God
823 Mission Lane
Holbrook, AZ 86025
For more information, contact: Pastor Phyllis Keams (928) 297-0130


Sunday, November 7, 2021 — 4:00 PM
Gila Mountain United Methodist Church
12716 N Frontage Rd
Yuma, AZ 85367
For more information, contact: Pastor David Harriss (928) 342-0345


Tuesday, November 9, 2021 — 6:30 PM
Foothills Assembly Of God
12831 E. 41st Street
Yuma, AZ 85367
For more information, contact: Fred Coffey or Ralph Gray (928) 342-9597


Saturday, November 13, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Mountain Valley Church of God
8123 E Manley Dr
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
For more information, contact: Pastor Bill and Terra Smith (928) 772-5713


Sunday, November 28, 2021 — 10:00 AM
Grace Assembly of God
200 S Florence St,
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
For more information, contact: Pastor Randall Stone (520) 836-6957


Sunday, November 28, 2021 — 6:00 PM
North Valley Assembly Of God
28660 N. Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85027
For more information, contact: Deborah Thurber (623) 516-8734


A CHRISTMAS TO REMEMBER TOUR 2021
Call (585) 703-6000 to schedule your event today!!!


Saturday December 4, 2021 — 6:00 PM (CANCELED)
First Country Baptist Church
12844 W Santa Fe Dr
Surprise, AZ 85378
For more information, contact: Bill Roberts (623) 826-3097


Sunday, December 5, 2021 — 10:30 AM
Wittmann Assembly of God
32858 N Center St
Wittmann, AZ 85361
For more information, contact: Pastor Carl Wiman (623) 205-7527


Sunday, December 5, 2021 — 4:00 PM
Emmanuel Baptist Church of Sun City
12225 N. 103rd Ave
Sun City, AZ 85351
For more information, contact: Pastor Dan Fosnight (602) 321-5629


Saturday December 11, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Maricopa Community Church
44977 W Hathaway Ave
Maricopa, AZ 85139
For more information, contact: Robin Bennett (602) 390-8999


Sunday, December 12, 2021 — 10:30 AM
First Church of the Nazarene
19201 N 7th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85027
For more information, contact: Pastor Josh Jorgensen (623) 516-2111


Friday, December 17, 2021 — 6:00 PM
Sun City Church Of The Nazarene
14636 N Del Webb Blvd
Sun City, AZ 85351
For more information, contact: David Sherck (623) 815-1707


Sunday, December 19, 2021 — 10:30 AM
Church Of The Nazarene
2945 AZ-89
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
For more information, contact: Pastor Diana Elliott (928) 241-2456


Saturday, December 25, 2021 — 11:00 AM
St. Luke’s Episcopal Church (Don’t Spend Christmas Alone)
2000 Shepherds Ln
Prescott, AZ 86301
For more information, contact: John Euson (928) 778-4499


Sunday, January 9, 2022 — 11:00 AM (TENTATIVE)
Wacissa United Methodist Church
14492 Waukeenah Highway
Monticello, FL 32361
For more information, contact: TBA


Sunday, January 16, 2022 — 6:00 PM
First Baptist Church of Harbor Oaks
5730 S Ridgewood Ave
Port Orange, FL 32127
For more information, contact: Pastor Mike Swingle (386) 767-6062


Friday, January 21, 2022 — 6:15 PM (Hymn Sing) and 7:00 PM (Final Harvest Concert)
Peace River Baptist Church
478 Berry St
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
For more information, contact: Pastor Jim Reuter (941) 637-6768


Thursday, January 27, 2022 — 10:00 AM
Northside Baptist Church
6000 38th Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33710
For more information, contact: Pastor Jeanne Broderick (727) 667-3573


Friday, January 28, 2022 — 7:30 PM
Branch of Life Church
422 NE 2nd Place
Cape Coral, FL 33909
For more information, contact: Pastor Tony Cubello & Pastor Mark Wigginton (239) 464-4803


Tuesday, February 8, 2022 — 6:30 PM
St. Peter Evangelical Lutheran Church
3751 Estero Blvd
Ft Myers Beach, FL 33931
For more information, contact: Jim Fogdall (239) 463-4251


Sunday, February 20, 2022 — 11:00 AM
Fellowship Bible Church
6407 Fort King Rd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
For more information, contact: Pastor Randy Mobley (813) 997-6152


Monday, February 21, 2022 — 9:00 AM
Indian Rocks Baptist Church
12685 Ulmerton Rd
Largo, FL 33774
For more information, contact: Jim Ott (727) 595-3421


Sunday, February 27, 2022 — 10:30 AM
First Cornerstone Baptist Church
315 US-41 BYP
Venice, FL 34285
For more information, contact: Pastor Larry Franck (941) 488-1551


Sunday, February 27, 2022 — 6:00 PM
Harvest Chapel
225 Center Rd
Venice, FL 34285
For more information, contact: Pastor Phil Enloe (941) 786-1482


Sunday, March 6, 2022 — 10:00 AM
First Church of the Nazarene
611 Gardenia Ave
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
For more information, contact: Jill Mallow (772) 465-1622


Wednesday, March 23, 2022 — 2:00 PM
Bishop Glen Retirement Center
900 LPGA Blvd
Daytona Beach FL. 32117
For more information, contact: Mary Ann (386) 226-9000


Thursday, March 24, 2022 — 2:00 PM
Bishop Glen Retirement Center
900 LPGA Blvd
Daytona Beach FL. 32117
For more information, contact: Mary Ann (386) 226-9000


Sunday, March 27, 2022 — 10:45 AM
Harvest Church of the Nazarene
5995 Waters Ave
Savannah, GA 31406
For more information, contact: Pastor Eric Grimes (912) 354-8500


Sunday, April 3, 2022 — 10:30 AM
Shenandoah Valley Baptist Church
4699 Valley Pike
Stephens City, VA 22655
For more information, contact: Pastor Don Cherry (540) 868-4020


Sunday, April 3, 2022 — 6:00 PM
Spirit and Word Fellowship
1275 Tasker Rd
Stephens City, VA 22655
For more information, contact: Pastor Bob Vinyard (540) 868-9110


Sunday, April 10, 2022 — 10:30 AM
Way of Faith Assembly of God
8800 Arlington Blvd.
Fairfax, VA 22031
For more information, contact: Pastor Bill Parkinson (703) 573-7221


Sunday, May 15, 2022 –10:00 AM
Christian Assembly
1165 Lyell Ave
Rochester, NY 14606
For more information, contact: Pastor John Dentinger (585) 647-9049


Sunday, May 29, 2022 –10:30 AM
Harvest Bible Fellowship
1125 Calkins Rd
Rochester, NY 14623
For more information, contact: Pastor Ken Todd (585) 359-1230


Sunday, June 12, 2022 –10:30 AM
Cave Springs Baptist Church
53 Cave Springs Rd
Albany, KY, 42602
For more information, contact: Pastor Devon Guy (606) 387-5532


Sunday, June 26, 2022 –11:00 AM
Good News Community Church
81 Hutchings Rd
Rochester, NY 14624
For more information, contact: Pastor Dave George (585) 352-0533


Saturday, July 2, 2022 — 6:30 PM
Odosagih Bible Conference
3204 Hazelmere Ave.
Machias, NY 14101
For more information, contact: Ron Uhlman (716) 353-8555


Sunday, July 10, 2022 — 10:30 AM
Riverside Tabernacle Assembly of God
429 NB Chavez Dr
Flint MI 48503
For more information, contact: Pastor Tom Mattiuzzo (810) 234-9909


Sunday, July 31, 2022 –10:15 AM
Calvary Church of the Nazarene
3200 Lycoming Creek
Williamsport, PA 17701
For more information, contact: Pastor Terri Bennett-Smith (570) 419-8748


Saturday, August 6, 2022 — 7:00 PM
Friendship Village Campground
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA 15522
For more information, contact: Sue Walters (814) 623-1677


Sunday, August 7, 2022 — 10:00 AM
Friendship Village Campground
348 Friendship Village Rd
Bedford, PA 15522
For more information, contact: Sue Walters (814) 623-1677


Saturday, August 13, 2022 — 7:00 PM
REVIVAL at Beechwood Park
Union & Walnut Street
Coalport, PA 16627
For more information, contact: Pastor Barby Trent (814) 515-3564


Sunday, August 14, 2022 — 6:00 PM
The Lighthouse, Morning Star Ministries
PA – 240
Cherry Tree, PA 15724
For more information, contact: Pastor Kenneth & Wilda Brown (814) 948-5765


Saturday, August 20, 2022 — 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Gospel Trails Singing on the Grounds
140 Park Rd
Painesville, OH 44077
For more information, contact: Brad Ashburn (440) 352-2366


A CHRISTMAS TO REMEMBER TOUR 2022
Call (585) 703-6000 to schedule your event today!!!


Saturday, December 3, 2022 — 11:00 AM (lunch); 12:00 PM (concert)
Odosagih Bible Conference
Lunch Price: $13.00
3204 Hazelmere Ave.
Machias, NY 14101
For more information, contact: Ron Uhlman (716) 353-8555


Saturday, December 10, 2022 — 11:30 AM
Federated Church (Ladies Christmas Luncheon)
TICKETED EVENT
11995 Main St.
East Springfield, PA 16411
For more information, contact: Suzanne Barton (814) 922-3655