Concert Schedule

concertschedulenew5-2018

A CHRISTMAS TO REMEMBER TOUR


Friday, December 14, 2018 — 6:30 PM
Rote And Solona United Methodist Church
102 Beagle Rd.
Mill Hall, PA 17751
For more information, contact: Pastor P. Franklin Hartzel (570) 220-4806


Sunday, December 16, 2018 — 9:30 AM
Faith Baptist Church
3003 Narrows Rd.
Perry, OH 44081
For more information, contact: Tim Bates (440) 223-7972


Monday, December 17, 2018 — 1:00 PM and 1:45 PM (Private Events)
Northstar Christian Academy
332 Spencerport Rd.
Rochester, NY 14606
For more information, contact: Christopher Boshnack (585) 429-5530


Tuesday, December 18, 2018 — 2:30 PM
Kirkhaven Transitional Care
254 Alexandar Street
Rochester, NY 14607
For more information, contact: Gwen DeBack (585) 461-1991


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — 9:30 AM (Public Welcome)
Cornerstone Christian Academy
60 Holley Street
Brockport, NY 14420
For more information, contact: Chris Johnson (585) 637-4540


Saturday, December 22, 2018 — 7:00 PM
Fleming Point
720 Latta Rd
Roch, NY 14612
For more information, contact: Matthew Bailey (585) 663-8941


Sunday, December 23, 2018 — 11:00 AM
Gates Assembly of God
4195 Lyell Rd.
Rochester, NY 14606
For more information, contact: Pastor Richard Franklin (585) 247-5387


Sunday, December 23, 2018 — 3:00 PM
Shore Winds Nursing Home
425 Beach Ave.
Rochester, NY 14612
For more information, contact: Teresa Hart (585) 663-0930


Sunday, January 13, 2019 — 10:30 AM and 6:00 PM
Way of Faith Assembly of God
8800 Arlington Blvd.
Fairfax, VA 22031
For more information, contact: Pastor Bill Parkinson (703) 573-7221


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — 10:30 AM
Hope Arbor of Loris
260 Watson Heritage Rd
Loris, SC 29569
For more information, contact: Kelly (843) 716-4673


Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — 2:00 PM
Myrtle Beach Estates
3620 Happy Woods Court
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
For more information, contact: Sandy (877) 931-1417


Thursday, January 17, 2019 — 1:45 PM
Eagle Crest
3736 Robert M Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
For more information, contact: Lisa (843) 593-9610


Friday, January 18, 2019 — 2:00 PM
Anderson Oaks Assisted Living
997 SC-90
Conway, SC 29526
For more information, contact: Debbie (843) 347-9280


Tuesday, January 22, 2019 — 10:00 AM
John Wesley Villas of Savannah
231 W Montgomery Cross Rd
Savannah, GA 31406
For more information, contact: Leah (912) 324-2836


Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — 7:00 PM
Harvest Church Of The Nazarene
5995 Waters Ave.
Savannah, GA 31406
For more information, contact: Pastor Eric Grimes (402) 317-9495


Thursday, January 24, 2019 — 3:00 PM
Indigo Manor Nursing And Rehab Center
595 N. Williamson Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
For more information, contact: Lisa (386) 257-4400


Friday, January 25, 2019 — 6:00 PM
Bishop Glen Retirement Center
900 LPGA Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
For more information, contact: Kori (386) 226-9000


Saturday, January 26, 2019 — 3:00 PM
Brookdale Ormond Beach West
240 Interchange Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
For more information, contact: Matthew (386) 672-8800


Tuesday, January 29, 2019 — 1:00 PM and 7:00 PM
Stuart Alliance Church
445 SE Osceola St.
Stuart, FL 34994
For more information, contact: Pastor Jim Brocious (772) 283-4484


Thursday, January 31, 2019 — 2:30 PM
Solaris Healthcare Parkway
800 SE Central Parkway
Stuart, FL 34994
For more information, contact: Barbara (772) 287-9912


Thursday, January 31, 2019 — 7:00 PM
Allegro
3400 SE Aster Lane
Stuart, FL 34994
For more information, contact: Sonya Thompson (772) 324-7558


Sunday, February 3, 2019 — 10:30 AM
Port St. Lucie Bible Church
1120 SW Paar Dr.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
For more information, contact: Pastor John Paul (772) 340-4102


Tuesday, February 5, 2019 — 2:00 PM
ARGO Senior Living at Haverhill
2939 Haverhill Rd
West Palm Beach, FL 33415-8118
For more information, contact: Debra Goomrigian (561) 963-8963


Thursday, February 7, 2019 — 2:30 PM
Regents Park Of Boca Raton
6363 Verde Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33433
For more information, contact: Robin Gardiner (561) 483-9282


Wednesday, April 3, 2019 — 10:30 AM
Ashley Gardens
2290 Henry Tecklenburg Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
For more information, contact: Andrea Milligan (843) 556-4100


Friday, April 5, 2019 — 10:00 AM
Chastain Home For Gentlewomen
370 Mountain Road
Halifax, VA 24558
For more information, contact: Rita (434) 476-6057


Sunday, April 14, 2019 — 11:00 AM
Gates Assembly Of God
4195 Lyell Rd
Rochester, NY 14606
For more information, contact: Pastor Richard Franklin (585) 247-5387


Sunday, April 21, 2019 — 10:30 AM
Spencerport Assembly Of God
3940 Canal Rd.
Spencerport, NY 14559
For more information, contact: Pastor Eric Stokesberry (585) 352-5900


Thursday, May 2, 2019 — 9:00 AM brunch/10:00 AM concert
Christian Faith Chapel
5741 Tonawanda Creek Rd
Lockport, NY 14094
For more information, contact: Jan Edgerton (716) 778-8063


Sunday, May 5, 2019 — 11:00 AM
Faith Bible Church
9041 State Route 20A
Honeoye, NY 14471
For more information, contact: Pastor John Karle (585) 367-3230


Thursday, May 9, 2019 — 10:30 AM
New ROC Nursing and Rehab
1335 Portland Ave.
Rochester, NY 14621
For more information, contact: Sue Prem (585) 544-4000 x3126


Sunday, May 12, 2019 — 10:45 AM
Forestview Church of God
1250 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
For more information, contact: Pastor Ron Maines (716) 946-2471


Sunday, May 12, 2019 — 6:30 PM
Glenridge Bible Church
310 Scott Street, St.
Catharines, ON L2N 1J5
For more information, contact: Pastor Dave Jantzi (280) 228-2445


Saturday, August 17, 2019 — 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Gospel Trails Singing On The Grounds
2300 Hubbard Road
Madison, OH 44057
For more information, contact: Brad Ashbury (440) 669-3147


Saturday, August 24, 2019 — 7:00 PM
Odosagih Bible Conference
3204 Hazelmere Ave.
Machias, NY 14101
For more information, contact: Ron Uhlman (716) 353-8555


A CHRISTMAS TO REMEMBER TOUR — Call (585) 478-3535 to schedule your event today!!!


Tuesday, December 10, 2019 — TBA
Ransomville Retirees Christmas
TBD
For more information, contact: Jan Edgerton (716) 778-8063